Apple expands the App Store to Caribbean

As Apple expands its businesses, with the iPhone and iPad reaching more nations, and their upcoming iCloud service, Apple has opened up the iOS App Store and Mac App Store in 33 new countries, Mark Gurman reports in

Developers who wish to sell their applications in these new territories can do so by adding them to their sales territory lists in the iTunes Connect web application. Here are the new countries:

Algeria Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Barbados Belarus Belize Bermuda Bolivia British Virgin Islands Brunei Cayman Islands Cyprus Dominica Ghana Grenada Guyana Iceland Montserrat Nigeria Oman St. Kitts and Nevis St. Lucia St. Vincent and The Grenadines Suriname Tanzania Trinidad and Tobago Turks and Caicos Uzbekistan Yemen

For the original report go to

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s