Ragga Ragga Ragga 2011 Dancehall Compilation

Top reggae label, VP Records, is gearing up to release its hot Ragga Ragga Ragga 2011 dancehall compilation on March 29, 2011. [According to Amazon.com, the release date is April 5, 2011.] Two installments of the dancehall collection are being prepared: the raw unedited version and an edited clean version, which will be available digitally.

Ragga Ragga Ragga 2011 features some of the leading names in dancehall, such as Vybz Kartel, I-Octane, Mavado, Di Genius, Buju Banton, Gyptian, Spice, Bounty Killer, Elephant Man, and Chino, among others.

Some dancehall hits including in the compilation are “Cake Soap” (Kartel), “Gal We Want” (Gyptian), “Gal” (Buju Banton), “Jim Screechie” (Spice), “Life of the Party” (Elephant Man, featuring Bounty Killer), “Whine Up Part 2” (Di Genius), and “Gal A Mad Ova” (Mavado).

For more information, see http://worldareggae.com/dancehallyard/ragga-ragga-ragga-2011/ and http://www.amazon.com/Ragga-2011-Various-Artists/dp/B004L53M8M

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s